Cool As Leicester – What’s On

Saturday 01 May
Art AI Festival: Hello Lamp Post
May 1, 2021 16:15 – October 31, 2021 16:15
Saturday 01 May
Art AI Festival
May 1, 2021 16:45 – April 16, 2022 16:45
Monday 14 Jun
Art AI Festival: Masked Reality
June 14, 2021 16:41 – September 2, 2021 16:41
Haymarket Shopping Centre , 1 kildare street, leicester, le1 3yh
Saturday 10 Jul
Earth From Space
July 10, 2021 10:00 – September 5, 2021 17:00
National Space Centre , National Space Centre, Exploration Drive, Leicester, LE4 5NS
Monday 19 Jul
Rocket Round Leicester
July 19, 2021 08:00 – September 26, 2021 17:00
Monday 19 Jul
Rocket Raffle
July 19, 2021 09:00 – October 10, 2021 17:00
LOROS Hospice , Groby Road, LE3 9QE
Tuesday 27 Jul
Art AI Festival: ELVIS
July 27, 2021 16:29 – August 9, 2021 16:29
Haymarket Shopping Centre , 1 kildare street, leicester, le1 3yh
Monday 02 Aug
DRAMA IN A WEEK (8-11)
August 2, 2021 10:00 – August 6, 2021 16:00
Curve , Rutland Street, Leicester, LE1 1SB
Wednesday 04 Aug
Van Gogh: The Immersive Experience
August 4, 2021 10:00 – August 9, 2021 18:00
All Saints’ Church , Highcross Street, Leicester, Leicestershire, LE1 4PH
Thursday 05 Aug
Meet Me a Tree
11:00 – 16:00
The Y Theatre , 7 East Street, Leicester, LE1 6EY
Friday 06 Aug
Ben Ottewell (Gomez)
19:30 – 23:00
The Soundhouse , Southampton Street, Leicester, LE1 1SJ
Friday 06 Aug
The Veez/Factory Girls/Gavin & The Laa’s/Mikey Kerslake
19:30 – 23:00
Duffy’s Bar , Duffy’s, 8 Pocklingtons Walk, Leicester, LE1 6BU
Saturday 07 Aug
Outdoor cinema
August 7, 2021 13:00 – August 8, 2021 20:00
Saturday 07 Aug
Oasis VS The Stone Roses night featuring ‘Loaded’ live.
19:30 – 02:00
Firebug , 1 Millstone Lane, LE1 5JN
Saturday 07 Aug
90’s Mixtape – Adidas Vs Nike Part 2
22:00 – 05:00
2Funky Lounge , 23 New Park Street, Leicester LE3 5NH
Sunday 08 Aug
Bike For Hope
08:00 – 15:00
Meadows Sports Ground , 168 Leicester Rd, Countesthorpe, Leicester LE8 5QW
Sunday 08 Aug
We’re going on a Bow Bear Hunt – Whatton House
10:00 – 17:00
Whatton House , Whatton House, Loughborough, Leicestershire, LE12 5BG
Wednesday 11 Aug
Van Gogh: The Immersive Experience
August 11, 2021 10:00 – August 16, 2021 18:00
All Saints’ Church , Highcross Street, Leicester, Leicestershire, LE1 4PH
Friday 13 Aug
The Fazed/The Rum Weather/Revival/Infinity
19:30 – 23:00
Duffy’s Bar , Duffy’s, 8 Pocklingtons Walk, Leicester, LE1 6BU
Saturday 14 Aug
English Wine Tour & Tasting
12:00 – 16:30
Rothley Wine Estate , 43 Westfield Lane, LE7 7LH
Saturday 14 Aug
Formation Allday NEW DATE
14:00 – 22:00
2Funky Music Cafe , 23 New Park Street, Leicester, LE3 5NH
Saturday 14 Aug
G2 Definitive Genesis
20:00 – 23:00
The Y Theatre , 7 East Street, Leicester, LE1 6EY
Sunday 15 Aug
We’re going on a Bow Bear Hunt – Whatton House
10:00 – 17:00
Whatton House , Whatton House, Loughborough, Leicestershire, LE12 5BG
Monday 16 Aug
DRAMA GAMES
10:00 – 12:00
Curve , Rutland Street, Leicester, LE1 1SB
1 2 6