Cool As Leicester – What’s On

Saturday 01 May
Art AI Festival: Hello Lamp Post
May 1, 2021 16:15 – October 31, 2021 16:15
Saturday 01 May
Art AI Festival
May 1, 2021 16:45 – April 16, 2022 16:45
Friday 03 Sep
Art AI Festival: Masked Reality
September 3, 2021 16:41 – November 22, 2021 16:41
Haymarket Shopping Centre , 1 kildare street, leicester, le1 3yh
Friday 08 Oct
Space Lates – World Space Week
October 8, 2021 19:00 – October 28, 2021 21:00
National Space Centre , National Space Centre, Exploration Drive, Leicester, LE4 5NS
Friday 15 Oct
And Still I Rise Midlands Tour
October 15, 2021 19:00 – October 28, 2021 22:00
Tuesday 19 Oct
Art AI Festival: ELVIS
October 19, 2021 16:29 – November 1, 2021 16:29
Haymarket Shopping Centre , 1 kildare street, leicester, le1 3yh
Wednesday 27 Oct
Van Gogh: The Immersive Experience
October 27, 2021 10:00 – November 1, 2021 18:00
All Saints’ Church , Highcross Street, Leicester, Leicestershire, LE1 4PH
Wednesday 27 Oct
Rileys Leicester relaunch event
19:00 – 23:00
Rileys Sport Bar Leicester , Deacon Street, Grange Lane, Leicester, LE2 7EE
Friday 29 Oct
Connor Selby (with full band) + Greg Brice
19:30 – 23:30
The Soundhouse , Southampton Street, Leicester, LE1 1SJ
Saturday 30 Oct
Revolution Leicester Halloween Bottomless Brunch
October 30, 2021 12:00 – October 31, 2021 12:00
Revolution Leicester , 6b New Walk
Sunday 31 Oct
We’re going on a Bow Bear Hunt – Whatton House
10:00 – 17:00
Whatton House , Whatton House, Loughborough, Leicestershire, LE12 5BG
Sunday 31 Oct
Leifur James
19:00 – 22:00
Attenborough Arts , Attenborough Arts, Lancaster Road, Leicester, LE1 7HA
Tuesday 02 Nov
THE LION, THE WITCH AND THE WARDROBE
19:00 – 21:30
Curve , Rutland Street, Leicester, LE1 1SB
Tuesday 02 Nov
THE LION, THE WITCH AND THE WARDROBE
November 2, 2021 19:00 – November 13, 2021 19:00
Curve , Rutland Street, Leicester, LE1 1SB
Wednesday 03 Nov
Van Gogh: The Immersive Experience
November 3, 2021 10:00 – November 8, 2021 18:00
All Saints’ Church , Highcross Street, Leicester, Leicestershire, LE1 4PH
Wednesday 03 Nov
THE LION, THE WITCH AND THE WARDROBE
19:00 – 21:30
Curve , Rutland Street, Leicester, LE1 1SB
Thursday 04 Nov
THE LION, THE WITCH AND THE WARDROBE
19:00 – 21:30
Curve , Rutland Street, Leicester, LE1 1SB
Friday 05 Nov
Chief Springs & Courtney Askey
19:00 – 22:00
Attenborough Arts , Attenborough Arts, Lancaster Road, Leicester, LE1 7HA
Friday 05 Nov
THE LION, THE WITCH AND THE WARDROBE
19:00 – 21:30
Curve , Rutland Street, Leicester, LE1 1SB
Friday 05 Nov
Robin Ince – The Importance of Being Interested
19:00 – 22:00
National Space Centre , National Space Centre, Exploration Drive, Leicester, LE4 5NS
Saturday 06 Nov
THE LION, THE WITCH AND THE WARDROBE
19:00 – 21:30
Curve , Rutland Street, Leicester, LE1 1SB
Sunday 07 Nov
We’re going on a Bow Bear Hunt – Whatton House
10:00 – 17:00
Whatton House , Whatton House, Loughborough, Leicestershire, LE12 5BG
Monday 08 Nov
THE LION, THE WITCH AND THE WARDROBE
19:00 – 21:30
Curve , Rutland Street, Leicester, LE1 1SB
Monday 08 Nov
WHO CARES
19:45 – 21:00
Curve , Rutland Street, Leicester, LE1 1SB
1 2 9